Contact

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Support

Partner Login

Passwort vergessen?

Administration de supports de données d'accès

Logiciel GAT Matrix

En tant que solution de gestion pour le contrôle d’accès, le logiciel GAT Matrix se limite à l’essence, et est très flexible à utiliser au même temps. Etant donné que la compatibilité avec des appareils existants est maintenue, votre investissement est garanti.

Le nouveau GAT Matrix 5.0 combiné au GAT ACE 7000 est un paquet d’administration parfait pour la gestion d’accès, d’organisation et d’autorisation. L’interface de communication innovante GAT ACE 7000 est un outil d’interface réussi qui fonctionne comme service entre les terminaux de contrôle d’accès et le logiciel de gestion du client et qui sert de plateforme d’intégration supportant Windows 10, le système d’exploitation le plus récent.

 

  • Organisation d'accès et autorisations d'employés
  • Administration de visiteurs
  • Gestion des portes – contrôle des portes – visualisation et contrôle simple des portes
  • Contrôle des ascenseurs
  • Interface d'importation/d'exportation – pour transférer aisément des données essentielles
  • Interface avec le système de gestion de bâtiment et interfaces ouvertes avec d'autres systèmes

Plus d'informations

Paramètres des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires (p. ex. pixels de suivi) pour fournir certaines fonctionnalités de notre site Web (p. ex. paramètres de langue) et, dans la mesure où vous avez donné votre consentement, à des fins statistiques, d’analyse et de marketing.

Outre les cookies nécessaires au bon fonctionnement (cookies essentiels) qui ne peuvent pas être désélectionnés, vous pouvez accepter ou refuser individuellement les cookies statistiques et marketing.

Ces cookies nous permettent, ainsi qu’à des tiers (également établis aux États-Unis), de traiter des données à caractère personnel. La Cour de justice européenne ne certifie pas un niveau adéquat de protection des données pour les États-Unis. En particulier, il existe un risque que vos données soient soumises à l’accès des autorités américaines à des fins de contrôle et de surveillance et qu’aucun recours juridique efficace ne soit disponible contre cet accès.

En cliquant sur « Accepter tous les cookies (y compris ceux de fournisseurs américains) », vous acceptez que nous-mêmes et des tiers (y compris aux États-Unis) utilisions des cookies conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer votre consentement avec effet futur dans la section « Paramètres des cookies » en bas du site Web.

Pour plus d’informations : Déclaration de protection des données et Mentions légales

Contact

LET´S TALK ABOUT YOUR PROJECT!

Support

Do you have a detailed technical question? Please use our documentation for first details. Another option is to use our paid remote support or get in contact by email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Please choose your area and country so that you will be connected directly to your responsible contact.

Partner Login

Forgotten password?

Become a GANTNER partner

What are the benefits of being a GANTNER partner?

  • First level support
  • Access to detailed technical information
  • Access to current software downloads and updated product information
  • Documents for sales support
  • Material for marketing support
Become a partner

Administration of access credentials

Software GAT Matrix

As an administration solution for access management the GAT Matrix software is reduced to the essentials being, however, uniquely flexible in use at the same time. As compatibility with existing devices is maintained, Investment safety is guaranteed.

The new GAT Matrix 4.0 in combination with the GAT ACE 7000 is a perfectly tuned administration package for access, organization and authorization management. The innovative communication interface GAT ACE 7000 is a successful interface tool acting as service between the access control terminals and the management software of the client and constitutes an integration platform supporting Windows 10, the latest operating system.

 

  • Access organization of staff authorizations
  • Visitor administration
  • Door management – door control – simple visualisation and control of doors
  • Elevator control
  • Import / export interface – for transmitting core data with ease
  • Interface to building management system and open interfaces to further systems

Further information

Cookie settings

We use different kinds of cookies and similar technologies (e.g. tracking pixels) to enable some functions of our website (e.g. language settings) and if you have given your consent, for statistical, analysis and marketing purposes.

Besides the technically necessary cookies (Essential Cookies) which you cannot opt out of, you can either accept or disable the individual cookies for statistical or marketing purposes.

With these cookies, we and third-party providers (who are also located in the US) may process personal data. The US is not recognized by the European Court of Justice as having an adequate level of data protection. In particular, there is a risk that your data may be subject to access by US authorities for control and monitoring purposes and that no effective legal remedies are available against this.

By clicking on “Accept all Cookies (incl. US providers)” you accept that cookies will be used by us and third-party providers (also in the US) as described in our privacy policy.

You can revoke your consent at any time with future effect in the “Cookie settings” section in the footer of the website.

More information: Privacy information & imprint